Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wandersm

26 Astoria, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Drugs
Sometimes
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: mikewanders

Recently returned home from Hawaii, where I have been living for the past 9 months. I graduated college in New York, and I majored in Communications, with a minor in Dance. My choreography will hopefully one day help take me to the top! I am a die haaahd Boston sports fan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was working with the CEO of an international tourism company while I was living in Hawaii. I now live in NYC pursuing my dancing career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing, singing, guitar, piano, drums, basketball, and baseball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My focus within my major at college was film studies, so I like a lot of films I guess lol. Listen to Coldplay, Justin Timberlake, MJ, R&B, Hip Hop, and everything else ha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The bright side of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging in the city, or laying low at home, ya never know!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested