Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wanderwoman15

27 F Southampton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filling in these things because its a fine line between being amusing and sounding like a twat. So here goes I'm a pretty easy going person who's testing the waters to see whats out there. I love to travel it's a massive thing in my life at the moment, can't wait to go on my next adventure wherever it may be. A good sense of humour is pretty important to me as well. I like to have a laugh and it's important to me that I'm not laughing alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just got back to the UK after 3 months travelling through Central and North America. I've spent the last 2 years bouncing around the globe and I've finally found myself a "proper" job so looking to possibly stay put a little longer this time. Just need a reason to do so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having a laugh. It's important not to take life too seriously, or you might not get out alive. Cheesy but true. So whether that means spending time with friends and family, going out and experiancing new things or just sitting at home on my todd I like to have a good time doing it (Not that I'm some weirdo who sits at home laughing to myself)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most are floored by my stunning good looks and those that aren't often notice that I'm a little sarcastic and definitely don't take myself too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love films pretty much willing to watch anything and everything. Although I gotta draw the line at some point and rappers acting is a firm no. When I have the time I do like to read. History, horror, crime may even chuck in a little bit of romance every now and then just to break it up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Passport
iPhone
Family
Friends
A decent beer garden
Water, not for drinking but for jumping into
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things that are blatantly never going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out enjoying myself although I tend not to restrict that to Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Takes a few drinks for me to start spilling my secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this appeals to you or even if it doesn't, you never know