Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wangmarc

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going with good sense of humor. I am down to earth man and things in the air never become my pursuit. I always remind myself to do the best and ask lower for others. I love making people around me laugh I hate telling lies. I have an optimistic view about human nature, believing that people are generally decent and trustworthy. I am seldom antagonistic towards others and promote social harmony. I am friendly, considerate, and willing to compromise. I am both compassionate and cooperative, placing high value on getting along with others. I tend to have a general appreciation for art, adventure, and unusual ideas. I am full of imagination, and curious.
What I’m doing with my life
I am preparing at City College to enter a Nursing College. I want to learn how to play piano (if you know how to play piano, please teach me).
I’m really good at
I have an eye for beauty and a fine sense of balance and rhythm. I have healing capabilities, especially in the fields of massage, acupuncture, counseling and physical therapy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My kindness, my smile and my joy. I have a potential to be a source and inspiration for people. I possess an inordinate amount of energy and intuition.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read manga, when I was in France I had a several shelves full of manga. I love action and science fiction movie and hate horror movies. I love jazz music, 70s, 80s, 90s and house.My favorite food is Chinese and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
My iPhone
My apartment
My wallet
My job
My sleep
My books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I possess great abilities, but indulge in much self-reflection and self-criticism. I am often feel highly self-conscious. I am aware on some level that I stand out. Even when I try to blend with my environment, I often feel conspicuous, alien and out of place.
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work on Fridays and Saturdays but when I am free I enjoy having fun outside of home like bowling, go to the movies or night club. Depends with who I am too. I adapt with the circumstance. I enjoy movies or books at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is so much going on in my psyche that I am often misunderstood early.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I am extremely tactful and diplomatic. I am a sensitive and passionate lover, my perceptiveness make me aware of my partners needs and desires, which I am able to fulfill with magical delicacy, So please free to contact me.