Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

want2seeme

30 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I wish I could change my username, it was a bad choice on my part. (oh well)

I enjoy the company of others, however I usually just people watch and listen to what they have to say. I like hearing about different ideas and points of view, even if I disagree with them. I want to know as much as I can about the world we live in.

I am nerdy about many things but not too much. I like to hang out and do things with friends (drinking, games, whatever). Have you ever played Cards Against Humanity?. I enjoy rockclimbing and kayaking (I don't have the equipment, though I wish I did), practice Tai Qi/Kung Fu/Qi Gong, play video/board games, play volleyball or other sports.

I am honest and will tell the truth every time, even though I can be a little sarcastic and a smart-ass at times in a humorous way.

I have a pretty good idea of what I want out of life and a relationship. I want to have kids, and I want a woman who can be my equal. Step up, even you are not sure.

Update: It takes a few dates to get to know me. All I ask for is just 2 or 3 dates. I will pay each time, I can be nervous in the presence of beautiful women, and when I get nervous I tend to talk a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in a school that will leave me with a Master of Science Degree in Traditional Chinese Medicine. Try saying that five times fast. Someone said that learning medicine is almost as hard as learning a new language, well I am learning a medicine that is already in another language and it is hard.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall (but that is just my opinion)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(Book) Robotech, The Hobbit, anything about Dragons, Myths and Legends, Sci Fi, Fantasy (so, mostly fiction), Any Dr Seuss or Where's Waldo, Calvin and Hobbes, Books I am currently reading: Chinese medicine, Acupuncture, and other TCM modality books

(Movie) Fight Club, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Transformers (The original cartoon one), Movies by Mel Brooks, Hayao Miyazaki, or PIXAR, The Princess Bride, Serenity, Super Troopers, Sci Fi, Comedy, Fun movies, really cool movies like "Phenomenon" and "What Dreams May Come"

(Shows) Futurama, Family Guy/American Dad, Eureka, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, The Daily Show/Colbert Report, Archer, Dexter, The West Wing, Grimm, Dr Who

(Music) Weird Al, Beatles, Smashmouth, Flogging Molly, Aerosmith, ACDC, Tenacious D, Nickelback, They Might Be Giants, Green Day, Guns N Roses, Reel Big Fish, Jonathan Coulton, Rolling Stones, Oldies, New stuff, I am not too picky, I just don't like music where they either cuss every other word, talking about being a player/ganster/etc (I get it, you're a highly cool guy that has a lot of money because you sing songs about how hard it was/still is growing up in "da hood" or something, sorry I am WHITE and NERDY and don't understand), or when you can't understand what they are saying (rraaarr arrraaawwwww bbbrrraarrr do you need to clear your throat or take a throat lozenge?)

(Food) Food in general, I have only a few foods I don't like, I do enjoy trying new foods
The six things I could never do without
A car or another type of transportation
Good friends
A bed that fits me
Any activity that is fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
School (because I have to)

What my dream job would be and how could I get it.

The size of the Universe and the distance between celestial bodies and stars

What I would do if I was the last person on earth, or there was some kind of zombie apocalypse like in zombieland or other zombie movies

Time travel

Random thoughts that cross my mind

Sometimes this:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c6Bkr_udado

and this:

http://www.upworthy.com/a-beautiful-explanation-of-the-differences-between-the-fantasy-of-love-and-the-reality-of-love?c=upw1
On a typical Friday night I am
I work nights, but SATURDAY'S (GASP).... I am free to do whatever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE to masticate, I am not a thanatophobe
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You would like to have a guy friend, who will tell you how the male mind works
Any of the above clicked with you
You have questions about Chinese Medicine
and/or
Answer me this: If you had $100 million, and you could NOT give or spend it on any of your friends or family or coworkers, what would you do with it?