Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in sunny California, went to Penn in Philly, and currently living in the best city in the world

My life revolves around food

Into Myers-Briggs? let's talk ;]

I'm a people and animal person

Ultimately grounded in the right values but I know how to have fun

My personality profile said 'less mathematical' - dafuq? ahem, i was once #1 in a california statewide math competition. got the smarts, though nerdy is not really a word i'd use to describe myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the greatest city in the world, its rich culinary offerings, and amazing people.

Grew out my some major facial hair to cope with this past horrific winter. People can't guess my cultural heritage correctly over half the time. Hooray for being ethnically ambiguous!

I play on three sports teams and enjoy pool, karaoke, and going out in my free time.
I’m really good at
Finding the best places to eat, period.
Making people feel cared for
Being extremely comfy to sleep against (both girl and guy friends can attest)
Speaking in random accents
The first things people usually notice about me
I am big.
I like people.
I'm genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
- Top 5: Ratatouille, The Dark Knight, LOTR, The Matrix, Psycho
- Others: Avatar, Goodfellas, Monsters Inc, Mulan, Pursuit of Happyness, Shawshank Redemption Skyfall, Slumdog Millionaire, Star Trek, Star Wars, Wall-E; basically, major brownie points if you like Pixar, Alfred Hitchcock, and movies involving debacuhery

- Tier 1: How I Met Your Mother, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Law and Order SVU
- Tier 2: The X Files, The Office, The Simpsons, Family Guy, ESPN, etc
Want to get into: Parks and Recreation

- Top 40, EDM, or whatever's fun to sing ;) noy super snobby here
- Eminem, Green Day, Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Jay-Z, Maroon 5
- Jay Chou, Juanes, 2NE1 / kpop (most private thing I'm willing to admit)

- Michelin stars or mom n pop - you name it, I'm on it ;)
- If you live to eat, rather than eat to live, we'll get along juuust great. Promise.
The six things I could never do without
1. Food the way a world-class culinary gem like New York has it. Seriously.
2. Camera
3. Sports! Gotta get doz endorphins
4. Drivers (the shoes) / dressy shoes
5. Snap chat >:(. Doh
6. Most importantly, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which places ought to be next on the to-do list for eating

People who matter to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends familystyling at a restaurant, karaokeing afterwards
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually 5'11 and some change. But most people are shocked that I'm not 6 foot something.

Other than that, I really don't have anything shocking to admit. I'm pretty straightforward and easy to get along with.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like food
you like singing
and you have substance & authenticity
but you are fun

or if your personality also has 'More Friendly to Strangers' and you FEEL SUPER SELF CONSCIOUS ABOUT IT (not a creeper i swear)