Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wantodo

45 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't like having to fill out these things--kind if feels like a job application and I would much rather get to know you in person over a cup of coffee or a nice beer!

I change peoples' lives by helping them hear better. I used to be in construction and custom woodworking until about 15 years ago, I had a quite an accident that caused me to start over and change directions in life, so I went back to school and here I am in the hearing health field.

And last thing for now--my username is from an inside joke among friends and has no meaning...it's definitely not what you think! Unless you want it to be ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A lot of work, a bit of travel, and looking forward to seeing what the next day brings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh and smile...cooking, bbq/grilling, I can fix almost anything, making(and drinking) beer...and playing well with others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Take a look and you tell me...just don't look too closely!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most music(except country and hard rap) Everything ranging from classical, to hard rock to electronica, to jazz...

Movies...Almost anything from Wes Anderson(Moonrise Kingdom, Rushmore. Life Aquatic, Royal Tenenbaums, etc.) Hangover, OK- done listing-just know I like action, comedy, some raomantic stuff, things that blow up ;-) sometimes a good superhero movie, and sometimes a good documentary....I'm fairly easily entertained.

Love most food.....I prefer Japanese, Chinese, or thai food, but almost anything is good as long as I get to eat something!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'd do if I won the lottery...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having dinner, beer and food, watching a movie or hanging around at home..mine or someone else's, doing the aforementioned things!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just go ahead and do it!