Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wantsabestfriend

35 M Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Super Geek: Video games, Tasteful TV Series, Sci-Fi, Horror, Anime, Comics, Marvel vs. DC, Car over Truck, Cat's vs. Dog's. My own person, Clingy but Independent, Romance over One Night, Long Term vs. Short Term, Best Friends and lovers over Acquaintances.

I could never write my self summary as I am not an open and closed book. I'am not sure why I am here, not sure what I want or if I am a good match for anyone. I ain't gonna lie...anything is possible, if it is the right person with time. I believe all good things come in due time.

Traditional, family oriented, respectful, thoughtful, very kind, honest, very blunt, trustworthy, shy at first, funny, giving, smart, and caring these are some words that come to mind when thinking of myself.

I'm at the age where I know who I am and will always be, not looking for someone to change me but for someone who accepts me for who I am.

I have a very busy lifestyle and looking for motivated, energetic, spontaneous, and self sufficient individual.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a successful professional and established for over 14+ years in my chosen career. Looking to make some good friends, travel the world, eat, drink, love, and be merry.
I’m really good at
Solving analytical problems, cooking fine foods, Sailing, sports, videogames, poker, wines, adventure, organizing, listening, understanding, world issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my tattoos, dark features, quirkiness, and uniqueness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will fill this out soon as well... check back soon.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, My cat, Coffee, Tropical destinations, fine wine and fine food, and Sailing
On a typical Friday night I am
Well it can range from being at home chilling, to being at a friends, to a pub having a drink, to being out eating some fine cusine, doing martial arts, at a concert, traveling the world... I guess anything goes...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a shoe fetish, I buy lots of kicks...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are real...