Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waraboushi

28 Lübeck, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Japanese (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A person who tries to be everything, with a great deal of both success and failure. Right now, successful experiences include singing Opera, making people laugh, cooking and storing useless information!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be a good singer!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hearing things out, especially music and friends in distress.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music from all parts of the world. Opera, classical, rock and folk music.

Knowledge in general is my passion!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Learning
-Humor
-Music
-Books and Articles
-Friends and Colleagues
-Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solutions in general. Which generates more questions. Which ensures my mind gym routine!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun. Whether working with music or going out with friends, or knowing new people, it's all fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Experimenting Okcupid, and serious massage skills!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Whenever you feel inclined to talk about anything! Especially music. Or penguins. :D