Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warborg86

27 F Toronto, SD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello my name is Amanda I'm fun outgoing easy to get along with I have a son named Brock he's my pride and joy he don't live with me I love to spend my time outdoors otherwise I'm in side baking or watching movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people usually think I'm fun outgoing when they first see me love usually a first to help people when they're stuck on the side of the road or I'm always there to help people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book but I love this show walking dead Grey's Anatomy is CSI and CSI my favorite movies are horror action I love Chuckie and the fast and Furious movies. I also listen to a little bit of everything....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My son
Me cooking and bakeing
Hunting
Car
My own place
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I usually is I have my son sitting watching a movie or I'm hanging with my friends are sitting home alone watching movies or bakeing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you like what you see you or you just want to get to know me better