Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warcrush

30 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've lived a less then normal life as most people have. I Grew up on the waterway doing environmental work with my Father and was home schooled most of my life in till I started working at a early age. So that has given me a interesting view on life.

I like knowledge, so I know a little about a lot. Cooking is something that I enjoy and know the most about, but still trying to learn more.

Personality wise I'm a Ambivert, meaning I fall in the middle of the introvert-extrovert spectrum with a small tenacity towards introverted. I try to be kind, honest and funny. I do like to argue and debate though :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now just working, yoga, Brazilian jiu-jitsu and just trying to learn more I.E science, history and politics.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Debating, Sports and Gaming
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most of the time now my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have not been reading many books in the last little wile, just trying to get into it again. Fantasy is my most read, then Non-fiction about World history more focused on WW 1 and 2. One of the things that has allowed me to stay on top of still learning has been Crash Course, Sci show and most of the stuff the Vlogbothers have done. If you get anything from reading this far in check them out.

Movies: Fight Club, Kill Bill, God Father, Silence of the Lambs and Toy Story. There are a lot more.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, The Wire, The Chapel Show, House of Cards, The Mindy Project and again a lot more.

Music: Classical all the way to Rap and much in between.

Amine: Cowboy bebop, Kill la kill, Madoka magica, Aldnoah.Zero, Hellsing Ultimate and to many more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like some of the things you have read or have some shared interests.