Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wariuangel

28 F Shawnee, OK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a complete nerd. I play d&d, magic, video games, etc. Im an artist. I paint and sketch and I have my artwork and the artwork of my friends hanging on my livingroom wall. Im a Mormon. I an girly (as opposed to tomboy) but I can get really into a sporting event. I am fun. I love rollercoasters, and parties, dressing up on Halloween. Im spontaneous and exciting and kinda random. ^_^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running. Yup. I am doing this couch to 5k app. I'm surprised at my continued success. Now I can run for 25 minutes straight. I might actually run a 5k at some point in the near (but not winter) future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, cooking, promoting products
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty.
No jokes. Thats usually the first thing people say to me. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by peirs anthony. Ready player one.
Movies: labyrinth (1986) and pretty much any movie they made from a comic book. Especially the marvel comics.
Tv shows: dr who. Merlin on the bbc channel. Drop dead diva, white collar (oh that classy Neal Caffrey) game of thrones, ugly betty,
Food : Italian, Chinese, Greek, French.
Do not like: mexican food (unless I make it), German food, polish food, some American foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A blanket- When I am home I like to curl up with a blanket and a book or the tv.
2. Hairbands- I don't like for my hair to be in my face.
3. Dr.Pepper- its my vice and I love it
4. Personal space- sometimes I just need time alone.
5. A microwave- I thought I could live without one but I could not.
6. Paper towels- I don't use rags to clean. I like throwing away the mess. It makes me feel happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasy. I love to get lost in a dream (or a daydream). It is a wonderous place to which my mind goes where magical things can happen
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going to a movie or staying home playing video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I find a new song I really like I play it over and over again until I'm bored of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a steady job, nice hair, are close to my age, use propper english most of the time, and are fun to be around.

Hey, you made it all the way through my profile! =]

Post script: I'm completely bored! Text me: 4057658718 updated Monday March 3rd 1:07am