Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warlord4

47 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
well you could do worse, and maybe better.i'm the kind of guy who would remember your birthday, i might act stupid and pretend that i don't remember, and i wait untill you couldn't stand it and than whip a great gift for you:) i'm a cook and i work in the mornings real early 5;30 am till 2 pm.
What I’m doing with my life
just paying the bills! i just discovored the internet so having fun with that now:)
I’m really good at
cooking, listening, weighing out the pros and cons, got a great memory for silly stuff like movies trivia or music as well
The first things people usually notice about me
who knows? never really asked
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
scifi mostly dragons and wizards and knights.my taste in music is whatever they play on the funkey monkey that's my favorite radio station, you know groups like breaking benjamin,chevelle,theory of a deadman and so on, i like the classics music from different eras.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general, i'm christian or at least believe in god and his son, BUT! i'm not a preacher or anything, so if you don't believe in god than i'm fine with that, as long you treat me with respect and take care of me and i of you, than that's all that matters
On a typical Friday night I am
well i work in the morning so usaully sleepng:(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ain't got much to say here:) i just quit smoking after 20 something yrs it's been about 4 monthes which i am very proud, i went cold turkey didn't use any gum or patch still feel like smoking kinda miss it at times:) i also realize that i'm competive, it's in my nature to compete, i don't have to win, but i must give it my best shot anyways
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are interested, i know my pics aren't that great but if you meet me in person there's a big difference, anyways one of my favorite saying is don't judge a book by it's cover and that is so true:)