Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warmsunbluwater

55 Studio City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After having several successful careers: saving lives, business, real estate, I have the luxury of lots of free time. After my first improv acting class 7 years ago on a whim, and vowing never to go on stage...I've starred in film and television and find I really love it! But that is just one facet of my world which I keep balanced with fitness, ( yoga, weights, pilates), international travel, interesting drinking and dining spots, laughter, music and dancing. Almost forgot my other passion, Kitesurfing! Just got back from two weeks on the Brazilian coastline flying downwind, jumping 20 feet off the water and cruising down the waves. Want to learn?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can build or fix just about anything, according to an ex girlfriend.
I can start a conversation with anybody, anywhere, anytime and soon have a new friend. People open up to me easily and often feel that they have known me longer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes or perhaps that I am in shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do read a lot of non fiction as I'm fascinated learning new things, ideas and opinions. I am a big fan of David Deida and his philosophy on men and woman and how sexual polarity is a good thing. Men it's ok to be masculine and take the lead, women will appreciate you for it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitesurfing gear, morning coffee, frequent vacations to warm water, meeting new people, a sensual lover, a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I like chick flicks..
Don't be a hater now!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in a real man that knows what he's doing, has direction, passions and the highest integrity. I do have a preference for dark skin, and big smiles. Like yours.