Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warmwonderful

60 F Mill Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm passionate about the people and things I love: family, friends, travel the arts and good food. I have a positive attitude. I appreciate the small stuff in life, such as the beauty of the Bay Area, my health/well being and learning new things. Most people find it easy to talk to me when we meet.

While I enjoy making new friends, I've had some of the same friends since college. We reunite each year in a different place-lately, Florida, Vegas, NYC - to share amusing, interesting activities: dinner or shows, dancing, going to the beach, music, museums or whatever strikes our fancy, I'm up for doing almost anything fun.

I'm open to trying almost anything at least once. I even sang on stage, backed up by a band (with only one rehearsal) even though I hadn't ever sung on a stage or before a group. Everyone was cheering - it was wild!

Like you I am there for my family and friends, and enjoy talking, sharing food and laughter..

I am proud of my two grown sons who live near by. We enjoy spending time together and share many of the same interests.

I am a transplanted New Yorker who still has an appreciation of that great city but I am a real California girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've always been inspired to follow a career in the fashion business..was a assistant buyer and worked part time in a boutique when my children were growing up. I also did wardrobe consulting...Now I manage an office and work with marketing/growing the business
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm warm and friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bossypants by Tina Fey: Laughed out loud as I read it. The Help: a window into women's lives in the South when I was growing up.
The Success Principles by Jack Canfield -inspiring/empowering.
Not much TV but enjoy NCIS and Dancing With The Stars, CNBC
I love the arts ...film, music, museums....travel...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good health, laughter, love, passion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...I need to think about this
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a movie or listening to music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you'll have to meet me to find out
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 56–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm seeking someone who can eventually become my best friend and partner. We enjoy expressing humor, romance and affection.
We want to be there for each other and can count on each other. We value being loyal, dependable and trustworthy.