Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warnerkw

27 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My names is Keith, I am a fun person who loves to do things outside. I am very into sports which includes baseball, football, basketball, any many others. I like to go bar hopping and dancing on the weekends, as well as just hang out and friends and going to movies or what ever activities come our way. I am pretty easy going! I am willing to try new things and looking for someone to share some new experiences with.

What I’m doing with my life
I graduated with a degree in communications from University of Colorado and am trying to get into a career in broadcasting. But also keeping my options open and looking for something that can get my career life started.
I’m really good at
I am good at alot of the sports I play, and I like to snowboard in the winter. Ummm.... I am a good dancer,I guess! It might take a couple of drinks to get me on the dance floor but once i am out there i can have some fun, haha. I probably have some other hidden talents but you might just have to meet me to find out what those might be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have heard my eyes and smile. I am not 100% sure but I guess you can let me know what attracted you to look at my profile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies I could go on and on and on. I have pretty extensive collection and they include comedy, horror, action..... you name it. I guess i prefer comedy though. Not a big reader, but the occasional book is ok. Mostly reading about sports, like sports illustarated and things of that nature. For food, umm. I like most foods, not a big sea food person, but i really like mexican food, itialian, american!
The six things I could never do without
Um my dogs would be one, I have two. It would be tough to get by with out my cell phone. Also a baseball and baseball glove. I like the company of a fun women, so that would be one things for sure. My car, it may not be much but it gets me where I need to go. Last would be movies, i think they would be there just because they keep me entertained really well!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going, Trying to figure out what i will be doing the next five years. I want to be successful, but so does everyone! I hope to find something i like and persue that!
On a typical Friday night I am
OUT! I dont like to just sit around the house, whether its a party or a movie, or just driving around, i dont want to feel like I am wasting a fun night sitting on a couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
New to dating websites. Figure I would give them a try and see what comes of it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think i would be a fun person to hang out with. Also if you are ready to have a fun time!