Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Lafayette, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8, 2013
6' 6" (1.98m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My job and pace of life currently keep me quite busy and on the move. I love to be on the go and active, enjoying a variety of activities that; road biking, hiking, swimming, and snowboarding are just some of the activities I enjoy. I truly believe that it is good to shake things up and get outside of your comfort zone every once in a while. I'm also really tall. I enjoy downtime, such as watching football / tv series (Always Sunny, NCIS, The Office, Dexter, Californication, Jeopardy, etc), exploring a new town, a new restaurant or local watering hole.

My mate must value honesty and integrity. If you can quote movies, even better. Looking for someone to keep my on my toes and enjoys laughing. I'm looking for someone to share in my crazy, goofy, and sometimes normal experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to hiking in the mountains, play golf, walk my dogs, and go road biking. In the winter, I like to go snowboarding. Movies, playing cards with friends, exploring Denver and other countries.

I am responsible for managing the compliance of many public and private entities. My activities and research in computer forensics often make me the point man for our incident response team to catch cyber and physical bad guys.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun.
Exploring and finding amazing hole in the wall places.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. 6'6".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite locations include ::: NYC, Vegas, Seattle, Chicago, Miami, Los Angeles, San Diego, San Antonio, Boston, Austin, France, Belgium, The Netherlands.

My iPod currently has a smattering of music from alternative, to hip hop, and rock.

Most recent favorite book :: The Outliers

Some of my favorite movies include the Die Hard series, Back to the Future series, "Disaster type movies" (Armageddon / 2012), comedies , some drama (depending; after all, we go to movies to be entertained), and SCI-FI.

I'm not a true foodie but I am willing to try almost anything once.
Chinese, Thai, Italian, Indian, French, and a good steak house. I also enjoy a drink at a good bar and grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends
Nice weather for having fun outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make my life easier, more fun, and interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Making something in the kitchen / grill and watching a movie
- Out exploring and/or causing trouble in Colorado or another neighboring state or foreign nation.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Goldfish crackers are pretty awesome. Ask if you'd like to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
What are they talking about? If you meet the details in the "I'm looking for" section, drop me a note.