Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wartorn

29 M Garland, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess a name would be the first place to start. I'm TJ. I spent 4 years in the navy and decided it wasn't for me. I am currently a contractor and like where I am at. I enjoy being around friends and family and meeting new people. I like to travel. I have been all over the med. France, Italy, Spain, And Greece where my favorite places. I like long moon lit walks on the beach and drinking pina coladas and getting caught in the rain. I like to joke around and have some fun. Life is short. Might as well enjoy. I'm not too sure about online dating sites. I don't know what all the fuss is about.
What I’m doing with my life
I have been overseas for the last 2 years. I'm enjoying some down time. I am also college hunting.
I’m really good at
Reading people, making people laugh, computers (even though I hate them). I'm good at grilling, every guy is. Alcohol helps with the grilling and the rest of the above stuff. I'm not an alcoholic, they go to meetings.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my baby blues and magnetic personality. Well, that might be a bit of a stretch. Let me know what you notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like the author Dan Brown and pretty much any factually based books dealing with the older cultures. I don't really have any favorite movies. I usually watch Natgeo, History, Animal planet, military, and discovery channels. As for music I will listen to pretty much anything. I am not big into rap though. My favorite show would have to be South park.
The six things I could never do without
The basics shelter, food, and clothing. Beyond that I am happy with life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next vacation I want to take.
On a typical Friday night I am
I would usually be grilling and having a couple drinks or taking part in some sort of festivities (movies concerts the occasional bar). I like being outside and enjoying the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bought a Kuerig. I usually make fun of people who use them, but the foo foo drinks are pretty good. Think my favorite is cafe caramel.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in talking?