Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Le Mars, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:10am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of University
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My Name is Adam. I currently live in Le Mars, Iowa. I own my own my own computer repair business and have been doing that for the past 13 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm self-employed operating my own computer repair business. I’ve been doing so for the past 11 years. That's pretty much all I do. I mean I watch movies go for walks and stuff, but mostly work. But I work out of my house so it's all good.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers. I'm a geek :)

I also take pretty good pictures with my DSLR.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As of recently they say how much thinner I look since I started losing weight. Went from 216 down to 168 :).

Depending on the situation they may also notice that I'm a little shy. When I'm nervous I make bad at eye contact. (Although I recently learned that if you stare at a persons nose, to them it looks like you are looking them directly in the eyes. I have yet to try it!). it might appear as if I'm not interested in you. Which isn't true. So don't go completely off the first meeting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all sorts of Movies. As an example one movie in my top 10 is "Contact" with Jodie Foster. I take that back "Contact" is my all time favorite movie.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Computer

2) Internet

3) Microwave

4) Podcast

5) My legs (because I walk every night. So without my legs I would kind of suck at it)

6) My voice. I wouldn't make a very good mime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm... Well I do look up and keep up on computer news and stuff for my job, so maybe that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my 250 min walk (36 mins if it's winter an icy) down to the bar. I like to walk. It's a good way to unwind at the end of the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear an eye mask to bed. If you haven't tried it you should! Makes for a great night sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me or say hi. Or if you just want to tell me "DUDE, that punkin makes you look like a hobbit!"