Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

warwagonboi

30 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! I lived in Colorado for about 12 years, and I just moved to Phoenix recently. I love going to live shows. I used to be more of a punk rock and ska guy, but now-a-days I like to slow it down and listen to more folk music and old country. I am a huge sports fan, especially baseball and hockey. I am ready to meet someone, and not just looking for a piece of tail. I am over the bar scene, but that does not mean that I do not like to go out from time to time.

I am looking for a cool gal, who I get along with. I like like girls that have a spunky personality, and make me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Phoenix for my job as an Environmental Scientist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a dork. A cool dork that you want to hang out with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everyone probably notices something different about me first - if you combine all of their first impressions, it equals above-average awesomeness for an average guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-I am a big fan of books that make me think; Books by Dave Wann, Tom Friedman, Howard Zinn, Lester Brown to name a couple off the top of my head. I read mainly non-fiction political books.

Movies- I like almost anything: action, comedy, drama, romantic comedies, I love movies that have John Cusak or Jason Segal.

Shows- I enjoy most light hearted funny show like It's Always Sunny, Wilfred, Louie, How I Met Your Mother, CNN, CNBC, almost anything on the History Channel, Food Network, and Discovery Channel.

Music- This one of my favorite things in my life, there is nothing like a song for whatever you are feeling at a moment in time. I was a pretty big punk rock and hardcore fan back in the day, but these days I listen to a lot of folk and rockabilly.

Food-I grew up in the south, so BBQ is one of my favorites. I am on a constant quest to find the best BBQ!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, Music, My Parents, My Dog......ummm thats really about it, I am a pretty simple person.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome of a rock star I would be....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going and having a beer with a buddy or staying in and catching up on some tv and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drive a Kia, dont laugh at me.

I am working on wearing ankle socks with my shoes when I am wearing shorts, but I still occasionally can be seen around town with regular socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are rad, and not a jerk face. If you have silly catch phrases for things that's cool too.