Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wasatchsteve

55 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really smart, independent, adventurous introvert looking for someone similar. Still trying to wordcraft the rest of this...check back soon for something more coherent!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sailing, rafting, climbing, backpacking, SCUBA, travel, managing my investments, renovating my kitchen, reading, writing, and practicing voluntary simplicity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a typical INTP/INTJ (if you're into Meyers/Briggs) so I'm really good at problem analysis, thinking outside the box, and creative problem solving. I *love* mythbusters, and I'm convinced that with the right partner we'd be a shoo-in to win "The amazing Race"!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I asked my friend this, and she said "my wiry athletic body", but I think that was really just a polite way of saying that I don't have the typical middle-aged male beer belly :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my welfare check
2) booze
3) my wheechair
4) the methadone clinic
5) the place that pays me $20 to donate blood
6) a twisted sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to decide what I want to be when I grow up: A way to use my skills that's both personally fulfilling as well as potentially doing some good in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing the same thing I'd be doing any other night. That's the great thing about not having to work for a living any more!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm financially independent, but still drive a 17 year old Geo Metro. I hate the throw-away conspicuous consumption lifestyle, and deliberately live well below my means.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You've ever felt that you had to dumb yourself down to attract a man
- Been chastised for being too independent or outspoken
- Wanted more "alone time" than your partner
- Are looking for a rafting buddy, a travel companion, or partner to whittle down your life-list
- You don't know (and don't care) who won American Idol, The Bachelorette, or Dancing with the Stars
- You've read this far without the word "asshole!" popping into your head even once :-)