Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wasb41

64 Washougal, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a taciturn. You will not be dazzled with a silver tongue. I have been a bachelor most of my life; but I’ve always wanted a life partner. Okcupid has opened a door for me with a forum to meet a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and love it, I will probably work as long as I can. Sometimes I’m sent out of town. Last couple months I’ve worked in Chicago area, 16 days work and 12 off.
I am also involved with church; they are my local family.
I am currently trying to take up sailing. I still have a plane but have not flown it in several years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boring people to death. Excellent crash test dummy; I don’t notice what’s coming until the last second. I’m really good at listening. I enjoy listening to people talk; from kids to old folks love it all. Tell me anything, I don’t judge and nothing shocks me. Also like messing with mechanical things, used to have magic fingers, I could fix anything. Also like spreadsheets and databases; finding the things that are hidden.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not real sure. Usually the smile. Recently a young lady said I had a glow about me, which I never heard before.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I was raised in a barn so don’t expect much.
Books: I’ve read and liked Dune, Atlas Shrugged…
Movies: I liked Avatar, everything Pixar, action, adventure, kung Fu, and don’t care for horror. My tastes are affected by my mood. For the most part I don’t watch TV, don’t have one. I have Netflix, but haven’t watched a movie in some time.
Music: I don’t seek out music like I used to, I get bored with a lot of it. Sometimes I like unusual stuff, things I haven’t heard before. I prefer soft, upbeat, humorous.
Food: I like food prepared by others. If I didn’t make it, it’s usually really good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shower
Electricity
Internet
Computer
Car
Adult supervision
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I’ve said and done. Things others have said or done. Pondering things, curiosity, fantasies. Girls.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home. Procrastinating, not doing something I should be doing. Looking at some wonderful ladies on okcupid and daydreaming. Should be going to sleep. I keep studying the ladies, I feel like a stalker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a big chicken when it comes to women. The tiniest littlest girl could kick my butt and rip my heart out.
Once I feel comfortable and open up, I’m more inquisitive. Questions might be probing and salacious. I’ll also answer your questions with all honesty. Basically an exercise in intimacy, I’ll go all the way if you will.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like hiking, sailing, or want to meet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!