Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

washashore1

52 M Holyoke, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks a million, for even taking the time to read my profile. Here goes, I'm a happy,outgoig,energenic, hard working guy who thrives on witty banter,laughing till my eyes water and simply spending time with family and friends. I try to live a physically and enviromentally healthy lifestyle. I have not eaten beef or pork since "82", and no I'm not on a mission to save the cows and hogs, I just don't care for it.

When I asked my buddy Tom to describe me, he said, "well you're a pain in the butt, but in a good way, and a loyal friend and family member. But your problem is that you never say no to anyone, you would give the shirt off your back to a stranger and you have too much on your plate"!

Thanks I think, I don't agree with the "problem" part, but rather thank my folks for instilling these values in me. I know they ultimitely led me to my career as a professional firefighter. I feel fortunate to have a job I love and honored to be part of the brotherhood we share. . The satisfaction I receive from protecting the lives and property to helping those in their time of need is truely rewarding and at times overwhelming. I have an active role in our Union as President, seeing that the members rights and benefits are protected, so if you are anti-Union, well...

My work schedule has afforded me the opportunity to pursue other bussiness endevors over the years, owning fast food restaurants,an indoor skate park and for the last ten years my "other job" has been as an Alpaca farmer on a 10 acre farm with beautiful views from my post and beam home.I was looking for a "lifestyle change", and boy did I find it, I'm in better shape now then I was at 28. I should note, I am not looking for a partner to live the Livestock Life, but rather to begin the next chapter of our life.

When not tending to my herd or doing farm chores, I can be found walking my 170 lb Great Dane, Chester and my 180 lb Saint Bernard, Rocco. While they both outweigh me, I am the Alpha male here! I also enjoy kayaking,hiking,biking and spending time outdoors. I've cruised much of the Carribean and Hawaii and driven much of the US. What's better than exploring new places, right!

But getting off the faaarm and spending time at the home I co-own with my brother, on the Cape in Chatham, is truely my favorite. Sure spending time with the guys is great, but I yearn for that "feeling" from spending time with my "best friend". Our Endorphins flying from simply being with each other, as we walk along Chatham Lighthouse beach searching for seals as they surface off Monomoy Island.

So, thats where you come in, lets start having fun, this isn't a dress rehearsal ! Hey, have a Swell day and good luck in your search for Mr Lucky
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
LIFE UPDATE! I'M FARM FREE !!!
I've sold the farm and relocated!
This is the first time in 25 years I've only been a professional Firefighter, not owning businesses as well or owning a farm ( or should I say a farm owns you!, lol) , having farm chores and tending to a farm full of Alpacas! Lol
I think I could get used to this having free time to have a life thing!
Lets go have fun!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating