Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

washesinacid

21 M Atascadero, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Currently i am attending cal poly san luis obispo as a kinesiology major this year. My current goal is to finish up with my degree and most likely going into the armed forces as an officer to pay off college debts and be set after four years with the rest of my life. After that i havent planned out very much, but anyways, my name is James and I am a down to earth person. I always try to listen and understand people and the world around me, in an attempt to be able to make others happier. Im a big fan of honesty and respect people who are up front with me in my interactions with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting through college, partying and meeting new people and finding out who i am as a person.

Also trying to find a job currently to keep me busy so I don't become bored as shit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
waterpolo, swimming, problem solving, helping people, and being reliable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes and height, if you noticed something else feel free to share
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite book is fight club

Movies I will watch pretty much anything.

Breaking bad, Dexter, Family guy, That 70's show

Classic Rock, Alternative, R&B, Rap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
computer, food, family, meeting new people, self discovery, awesome stories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i have coming up next in life, and what i need to get done, but mostly having a positive outlook on the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out partying and hanging with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hold no secrets ask any question and i will tell u the truth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your interested in having a conversation and hanging out sometime, if it becomes something more great, if not, least your not bored and made a new friend.

If you have no thoughts of actually meeting and getting to know new people then please don't respond and waste both of our time