Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wasimhossain

26 Calcutta, India Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), Bengali (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an average guy with average traits & features, with exceptional aspirations. I don't follow the crowd. I've a contrarian outlook to everything. I've no particular goal in life except that I want to become rich, for I believe the rich have all the freedom in the world. Definitely they have troubles to cope with, but so do people in the lower rung of the society. Of course just because I want to become rich that doesn't mean I'd resort to deception, for I'm a God fearing person & a staunch believer of the afterlife.

As a person, I'm quiet, but not an introvert. I rarely am belligerent towards anyone. I believe in the philosophy - "Live and let live".
I've a penchant for learning and as such I wish I could learn everything before I die. I love to travel. Although I haven't been out of my country even once due to lack of funds but I would like to travel to a few countries, the most preferred destination being The United Kingdom, for I am in awe of their heritage and their accent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've a career in front end web development. I also work as a freelancer. And I am a futures trader as well.
http://about.me/wasim.hossain/
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at the world from a different perspective, which I believe few people do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sombre demeanour and the bouts of humour, the latter manifesting mostly among friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not into fiction. I don't tread imaginations illustrated by others for I believe I myself am more accomplished to this regard.
I read books on factual matters, the kind most people elude from. Predictably Irrational; The Hidden Forces That Shape Our Decisions by Dan Areily should serve as an example to my inclination.
I watch movies, loads and loads of them. I have a penchant for movies with lots of cool visual effects (The Matrix) as well as those unorthodox movies (Fight Club).
I am into rock and metal and consequently attend rock concerts a lot.
I have a mammoth collection of music. My listening habits can be found at my profile at http://www.last.fm/user/dragonx99.
I am a foodie. Love to experiment and try out new delicacies. My personal favourite is biryani.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Parents
3. Computer
4. Knowledge
5. Music
6. Meeting up with new people.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!