Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wasington

28 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:46am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I believe in a fundamental generosity of spirit which includes being awkwardly gregarious with strangers. But before you ask, I'm doing well and would prefer first messages with a hook or some traction besides "hi how are you?" I am fine. Awesome in fact. Ask me anything else because we're both more interesting than that.

I'm particularly fond of films, books, and the color chartreuse. Other likes include fluid symbolism, touching things with bare hands, and my little dog.

role models: Mae West, Dolly Parton, Martha Stewart, Amy Sedaris, bell hooks, Nora Ephron, Joan Didion.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an archivist. I work at a local large library.

Otherwise, I fill my life by enjoying my late twenties while I still can, making shit (normally sewing, knitting or painting), reading plenty of poetry, and drinking all the cold beers.
I’m really good at
Intuiting what's up with other humans, reading fading copperplate handwriting, typing at the speed of thought without looking at my hands, ruining moments with an awkward joke, maintaining eye contact, creating hedonist food spreads while hostessing, and knitting (I'm really, really good at knitting).
The first things people usually notice about me
That I've got an easy smile and an even quicker laugh. Plus the dimples.
The six things I could never do without
1. LITTLE DOG. She will steal your goddamned heart unless you are a soulless hell beast.
2. Human interaction
3. Mental stimulation of some sort (I'm fond of books, but even longform will do)
4. Long, lazy brunches (all applicants must have a hearty love of eating and drinking mid-to-late morning after reluctantly managing to drag themselves out of bed)
5. Music!
6. A sense of humor (and the laughter byproduct)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
images from work lingering in my head, interpersonal relationships, knitting math, how it feels to fly on my bike, guessing strangers' back stories, whether it would be better to be a sociopath than an anxious person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring a new bar, seeing live music, watching a movie with a beer/craft project, on a date, reading a book, or as my father and Hawaiian-Portuguese family would call it "talk story" with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
As a child I was trained to dance the hula; if you get me drunk enough, I might just show you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are generous with those you love, funny without always meaning to be, don't cringe from intimacy, are articulate about your passions, and ready to meet a woman who will challenge and support you in equal measure.

Extra points for feminists.