Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wasradar99

66 M Huntington Beach, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 51–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a big guy with a big heart. Try me you'll like me. I'm looking for cute non smoker. She should be light hearted with not alot of drama. I'm not looking to rush into any LTR but I would like to find someone where the chemisty is right and stick around for as long as we both like. I like the beach and holding hands. how about U? I'm a California native and have a laid back personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a couple of part time jobs and moving towards retirement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with my sardonic observations. I'm not as good as George Carlin or Steven Wright but I get a few laughs
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. I'm 6'4. After that you'd have to ask people who form a first impression of me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really Killing Lincoln and Killing Kennedy. I also liked No Easy Day, the Killing of bin laden. I prefer real life books to fiction. I also like retrospectives of Calvin and Hobbs the Far Side etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shelter, Food, computer, cuddling, family, transportation, freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How America better get it together or my grandkids will bear the brunt of what's going on today by spineless politicians.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Because I don't work 9=5, Friday nite is not as big a deal as it is to others. I usually go out to dinner however.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can you keep a secret? So can I :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Are looking for a regular guy who you can count on in good times or bad.
Are fairly local
Don't smoke or do drugs
Still likes the physical side of a relationship