Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wassholm

35 M Göteborg, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:00pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Slender and bearded.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning. Singing. Walking. Building. Climbing. Writing.

Audio engineer and rock'n'roll musician by trade, but secretly aspiring to make a living writing children's books.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Boring stuff like playing the guitar, singing, writing songs.
Fun stuff like solving Rubik's Cube, and EQ-ing accordeon and oud.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes, but I don't know. It used to be my hair, but I cut it off.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Graham Greene and Michel Houellebecq.

Tarkovskij, Bergman, and Allen.

Lost, House, HIMYM, and The Daily Show.

Paul Simon, Bright Eyes, Dream Theater, Motörhead, Regina Spektor, and Francis Poulenc.

Among many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the ocean, chocolate, intelligent conversation. That's four... I'll add more if I think of anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sound. What it is, how it works, and how to bend it to my will.

Also strange things, like the fact that at night, all cats are pigs. True story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unaware that it's friday. Hopefully aware that it's night.

Chances are that I'm working. Either at some random concert somewhere, or at a theater. Most likely sound, but sometimes light. All too often, both.
If not, I'm just as likely to be out drinking beer with friends, as at home playing boardgames, or writing an essay on moral philosophy. Well, perhaps not just as likely... At least I hope that beer comes out on top in the long run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to play in a goth-band.
Seriously though, the most private thing I'm willing to admit is too private for me to admit it here. Talk to me, and you'll get to know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're cool with the fact that I probably didn't message you first (even though I probably secretly wanted to).