Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waterbaby82

32 Greenfield, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong-willed, super silly, intelligent, feminine, hard working kinda girl. I love to be surrounded by the people that I love but also require some time to myself to relax, unwind, and not think for just a little while. I can be shy when you first me (especially if I am separated from my "pack") but as soon as my wall comes down, baby, you're in!
Let's see, what else...
I like my coffee cold, my soda flat, I hate wearing sneakers but I love flip flops. I like to stay up late but is completely happy to wake up early. I love to wear makeup but am just as comfortable to not wear makeup. It is mandatory for me to wear lounge clothes when I am home. I have two rings that I wear every day (and never switch it up) because they mean so much to me and I feel naked without them on. I sing all the time, even if it's inappropriate (like at work). I love children with special needs and they will always have a special place in my heart. I enjoy walking in the woods (even though at times i creep myself out). I don't talk on the phone much but love to talk to people in person and I can't help but talk to my dog in completely ridiculous baby tone.
Well, those are some of the weird little tidbits about myself that sort of make up who I am....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a nurse at a mental health facility. I am brand new to this career and I feel overwhelmed at times but I still love it. The people I work with are amazing and they keep the bar high for me to strive for.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, making friends, singing, killing computers (they hate me), laughing, and swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (I have been told I have bedroom eyes) ooo-la-la.
My smile (because I do that a lot).
and...
my ability to catch a fly with one hand. :) Totally...untrue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books that talk about human struggles or ones that when your done reading them you say "Hey, that could be movie" and then it becomes one.

I like movies about the books I read....hahaha. No really, I like comedies, romance, and suspense. Just no horror, please.

I like music that I can bust out singing in my car, or at work, or while shopping, or any other completely inappropriate place. I love to sing, so if the music has a good beat, and the lyrics just speak to me...then I will be singing it.

I like all kinds of food. Indian, Italian, Chinese, and definately chocolate. I know, shocker! A woman that likes chocolate...you so rarely see that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never live without:
My family
My friends
My dog
Water (to drink and to swim in)
A car
A purpose in my life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I am always preparing myself mentally for what I will do and where I will be in the next few years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or with friends (depends on the week). If it's my Friday off, I'm usually just looking to get out to see my loved ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Didn't I just share a whole bunch of private information about myself??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat and you aren't creepy...(seriously, no creepers!)