Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waterinhell

21 M London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Probably a forty year old in a twenty one year old body. Is happiest when making guacamole or consuming guacamole. Sleeps well.

I send emergency texts to friends and family asking them about how safe and edible food is after the sell buy date.

Always wanting to get more use out of Netflix.

Better at thinking up pub quiz team names than the quiz itself. Usually means I win a novelty pack of crisps or something, which I'm chuffed with.

Some of my favourite ever days have been when someone's brought a dog into the office.

Spends most of my spare money on records, beer or crisps.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be polite.

Seem to have a different job every time I log into this bloody thing. I work at a university at the moment, although I never went to uni at all.

Sometimes I put on gigs which seems to be more worry than excitement. I do really love it though.

I used to review bands for websites and play in one but then I became extremely lazy sometime around March and all these things fell apart. I'm falling back into these old interests though.

I once lost two weeks of my life to Candy Crush Saga. My existence just spiralled. I figure this might happen to Cookie Clicker.
I’m really good at
pointless London Underground knowledge. Pulling stupid faces in photos as a way to hide behind the fact I don't like people taking photos of me.

I have a brilliant immune system which means I'm very rarely ill. It's probably the sexiest thing about me.

Guitar Hero. Once I was really drunk and saw the fella from Dragon Force at a festival and told him this and he wasn't amused at all. Think I might have put up my hands to imitate holding a minuscule guitar remote too which was quite offensive I guess.

Eating and drinking at expensive places with a huge Groupon discount. Spending next to nothing on clothes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Every book I've read in the last six months has been about football.

I've inherited a old record player unit from the 80s off dad. The CDJ is redundant so everything comes from tapes or vinyl nowadays.

Broken Social Scene forever. Other things like Converge, Jimmy Eat World, Baths, Deftones, Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, Desaparecidos, Joyce Manor, 7 Seconds, Nails, Mos Def, My Bloody Valentine, Local Natives, Fucked Up, The National, Steve Reich are favourites. 2013 has brought an unhealthy fandom to Paramore. If you like sharing last.fm's we could do that.

I like watching Ferris Bueller's Day Off from a horizontal position on the sofa while a bit hungover.
The six things I could never do without
  へ       /|
 │`\     / |
 ||\〉ーーー〈 /||
 ||/     \||
  イ/       ヽ
 / ノ      ヽ `
〈  ●  ο  ● 〉
 ⊂⊃三 (_人_) 三⊂⊃
―(__⌒)―――(⌒__)―
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dennis Bergkamp's winning goal against Argentina in World Cup 1998.

Where Jamie T has gone and if he's ok.

My parents new found interest in Family Guy and rollercoasters. For a couple in their mid fifties, they're sure picking up some odd passions.

Why most of my tee shirts are band tee shirts and whether this is normal.
On a typical Friday night I am
equidistant between thursday night and saturday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm still not quite sure how to use a semi-colon successfully.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating