Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waterlvr7311

41 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived on both coasts and the West is the best! Enjoyed living in NYC, but consider the Bay area home.

- Swimming daily keeps me sane.
- Trying not to take life too seriously, and consider laughter the best medicine.
- Always up for trying new things....love checking out the latest restaurant.

I’m a very athletic, energetic person...usually up early, but can often be out late too. I love being outdoors, and am always looking for an excuse to get outside.

I'm looking for someone who is honest, charismatic and knows the importance of taking time out to enjoy the little things in life. Bonus points if you're a swimmer. ; )

If this sounds like you, let’s meet up, have fun getting to know each other and see where it takes us...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Marketing manager by day; world traveller on the side...

- Just got back from an incredible 2week trip to Botswana and South Africa!

-Swam from the Golden Gate Bridge to AT&T park...amazing views.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming
planning fun travel excursions
listening
picking a great bottle of wine off of almost any list
taking time out to smell the roses
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books include Unbroken, Black Market, Tipping Point, Racing in the Rain and The House of Mondavi.
- Favorite shows in the past decade are The Wire, Lost, Modern Family and Dowtown Abbey.
- Music taste ranges from classic rock, to 80's to the latest dance hit (great for working out!)
- Am a foodie in the sense that I eat everything! Love Italian and French food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
swimming pools
sunshine
a great bottle of Pinot
College football and the Niners
passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next vaca! Looking into Croatia or Turkey trip in early 2015.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends enjoying drinks and dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I read the Sports page first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're up for grabbing a beverage sometime...