Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

watermelon889

29 F Detroit, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Taking a break for a while...

I think of myself as being level headed, easy going and down to earth. I am looking for someone who is similar. I am interested in a friends with benefits type of relationship. I do not want long term commitments, but I do not want a one night stand either. Somewhere in the middle. I do not care if you are married, betrothed or have a significant other (and I have no interest in them either...). I am physically attracted to "thick" or curvy women...basically anywhere from a size 8 to a size 18. I am a size 12 myself.
I am physically attracted to men who are not thin and are taller than me. Not too much to ask, is it?
For the sake of my career and my privacy, I do not post pictures online. All you have to do though, is ask. Simple enough.
I do have a very unpredictable and busy work schedule, so be prepared for that.
What I’m doing with my life
Spending most of my days working. On my off days I: laze around, clean up my apartment and cook, join dating sites like these, get my nails done, work out, swim.
I’m really good at
making detailed, elaborate plans with graphs and excel spreadsheets and then procrastinating
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Give me a good Stephen King novel anyday! I will read anything, but tend toward dark fiction. I like thrillers, sci-fi and fantasy type TV/movies.
The six things I could never do without
My Iphone
The internet
Vaseline lip balm
A cheap (but good!) gym
Gum
Email
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting my dream body
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from work...at work, or going to bed early to prepare for work
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
My profile catches your eye. If you are female and between 25 and 40. If you are male and between 35 and 50.