Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

watermelon_diet

23 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a twenty-two year old night owl exploring a new city with five college friends.

The Wu Tang Clan and A Tribe Called Quest both rapped about the town I grew up in so, as you can imagine, I think of myself as pretty hard.

I save all of the interesting photos I find in folders on my desktop.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
It turns out I don't like my job as much as I thought I would so I'm just sort of figuring out what to do next.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately it's probably my beard. I tend to sport a lot of different looks so if it's a physical feature idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I binge read, then return books without finishing them.

I like to get really excited about new music. Lately I'm obsessed with the MS MR cover of Dance Yrself Clean.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why don't I have any skills? How can I make more money and spend less time at work? Could I be a journalist? Bikes. Philanthropy. Lots of other weird random shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes work, sometimes home, sometimes a bar, always with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cats rule everything around me C.R.E.A.M
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are also a perfectly normal human being who loves to bop around the neighborhood eating and drinking but has trouble meeting new people at bars.