waterrail
41 Bristol, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
waterrail
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello thanks for reading my profile. I would love to meet a like minded person, ideally someone who is kind, funny, perhaps a bit offbeat and their own person.
Interests wise, I love birdwatching, squash, play guitar and bass though not currently in a band. I have been learning Spanish which is fun. I like to keep fit and enjoy exercise and hiking/walking, though I then often undo it all in the pub!
I really love music with metal, psychedelic pop and stoner rock being my favourites but I have a soft spot for a bit of cheese too, and a good boogie. I would like to meet someone to go out with on here, but equally it would be nice to meet new people even if nothing comes of it. Message me if you think we'd get on :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working for an organic food certification company due to interest in environment.
I’m really good at
I'm not REALLY good at anything! My friends may disagree but only when u get quite good at something do you realise you're not really good...if that makes sense? I like giving things a go tho, recently did some acting in an amateur film which was fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
Nothing specific I don't think, could be that my hair is sticking up all over the place as it's got a mind of it's own sometimes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not really into drama or films so much as documentaries. Music wise tend to like guitar orientated music, pop, metal, psychedelic stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Guitar, hummus, binoclears, penknife, pals, beer...in no order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All kinds of stuff! Could be daydreaming, thinking of lyrics for a song.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with pals having a beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Silly question!!!
You should message me if
You are cool :)
More