Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waterwizard067

47 M Burton, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun guy, I would like to think.. I am close with my friends and family, and we do a lot togerther. I enjoy traveling when I have a chance, or get a break from my business. I am seeking a partner to share fun times with, whom is open to the fact I have a vison impairment and need a little assistance to give. I am easy going but at the same time I like things done right. At home, I spend a lot of time because I run my business out of it. A couple years ago I completed massage thearpy school (Magic hands :). I plan to start a business in this field sooner or later. I'm ready to date and find my lady! Feel free to me send message, and I will respond back as soon as I can. I look forward to this NEW experience.

Talk soon,
Paul
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking one day as it comes, Frankly that's all we have anyway, and that is today. "Live today and prepare for the many tomorrow's of the future(s) to come like the one today." ---> (One of nieces quotes)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really good at giving massages, landscaping, and watching football & nascar. Of course there are many other things I am proud of as well...but I dont want to get to carried away..hahaha..(humor is a must)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apperance- I suppose that I am tall dark and handsome (humor me) First impression- adapotable to most situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*favorite movie - "Scarface" Most of Al Pacino movies. Comedy Police Acadamey- yea yea back in the day, but hey good flick(s) "cheech and chong"
*favorite show- "House" "Law and Order" HST/Discover chnl "Bio's and Documentry"
*favorite music- Rock & Roll (yesterday & today's) Mix music ranging from Blues/jazz to Country, todays chart topping hits, thanks to my 21 yrs old daughter' influence.
*faorite food- Meat and potato kinda man.. Vegi's yes, sushi not so much- I can always order a steak at the Japananese Restaurant, right?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1st.- "Love" we all need this one way or another! ie: The People in our lifes "family & Friends," good food, the money to be made, the smoke (a few diff in particualr) haha, Classic cars and last and so far from last the women. The Girlfriends/Wifes, Moms, daughters and the grandmothers ect.. Ok we need you and Love you!
2nd. -I would not like to think of what it would like without my cool and crazy (fun) family (.)
3rd. The "drive" that i have to run my business and the "drive" to better it.
4th. Healthy Mind and body- will to better soul
5th. Amazing animals, like my choc lab "diamond"
6th. Knowing from the learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About my new woman...vacation/daytona 500 in FEB ..Business stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever comes around...open to new things, and old things too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hummmmm.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your down to have a good time..and think we could be a match..even if your looking for a local new friend..dont hesitate to message..talk soon!
Paul