Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

waterworldly

26 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Bellingham, WA. While beautiful, it's super cloudy and rainy there. I'm very excited to be here where it's always sunny!

I'm an engineer and a landlord and I aspire to become an inventor/architect/real estate magnate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying active in life is a priority! It's a shame a lot of my work days are spent at the computer. After work I hop on my mountain bike and explore new trails, swim at Deep Eddy, fish, run or just generally try to be outside as much as possible. I have my own canoe and kayak and love to go on river camping trips.

There are definitely days when I'm not active. e.g. Sundays, I typically like to just relax, wonder where the weekend went, drink champagne and watch rom coms.

I also travel a lot. Mostly I love going south of the border, but in the US I hop around CO, CA, MT, MI and WA a lot for snowboarding, friends and family. I've been nearly everywhere in Europe and Eastern Europe, and spent a month in Morrocco. I've been to Japan, but would like to see a lot more of Asia. Particularly I look forward to getting my PE license and doing a long-term kind of deal volunteering my water resource skills in SE Asia.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Physical stuff like holding my breath for a long time and interpretive dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a very hairy chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books recently: Flags of Our Fathers, What is the What, Best American Short Stories, A Confederacy of Dunces, Dune, Lonesome Dove, Looming Towers, Devil in the White City, Cutting for Stone, Mornings on Horseback, Big Burn, Dead Mans Walk, I Will Teach You to be Rich, Comanche Moon.

Shows: Curb your Enthusiasm and Game of Thrones.

I like all music.. even country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could make do with just food and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things like: arrowheads, solar projects, vacation, which coffee table to get... I guess I day dream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends or ditching town down a dirt road.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please do I really hate messaging people. Plus, it lets me know you have good taste in men ;)