Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wattyBgood

37 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Tall, Dork, & Handsome

Back on OKC after a short hiatus. I wasn't really using the site when last on here, and thus was getting back from it what I was putting into it. Trying things out again with a fresher perspective now that the madness of the holiday season is wrapping up. (pun intended)

I have a great sense of humor and can usually find something funny in just about any situation. When I polled my friends to described me, I kept hearing the following words: honest, outgoing, friendly, and considerate.

I can engage in conversations ranging from the intellectual of world events to mindless banter with the best of them. I'm quirky and have been known to lose myself in bouts of silliness from time to time.

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and confident in themselves. You should be extroverted and not mind doing the occasional silly adventuring in town or in the woods somewhere on a nice weekend day. You are your own person and you have great thoughts and ideas that you want to discuss and share.

Family and friends are the most important thing in your life and you wouldn't trade yours for the world. Oh, and I guess you should probably like the occasional corny joke. Bonus points for a nose ring and/or if you can help me get past the Wednesday crossword puzzle!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day, I work for a technological real estate company. I enjoy what I do and it doesn't usually take up too many hours past the normal workday. Travel from time to time and like the peeps I work with... so it's all good.

In spare time, I toil away at my creative outlet / endeavor. Depending on the day this can range from playing the role of a stunt cameraman, spending hours at the computer designing, or jotting down some dope rhymes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Micro managing my morning minutes. Seriously, I am never late to work and always enjoy a proper breakfast... oh, & I guess alliteration.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dope style, of course! I AM the gypsy from Poughkeepsie, after all...

I'm guessing my blue eyes or maybe that I'm a tad taller than average?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love ethnic food! Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern & Mediterranean are amongst my favs!

I'm down for most things musically. I was raised on a unique mix of classic rock, Motown, early 90's hip-hop, and Duran Duran (older sister). My musical tastes were pretty heavily influenced by those, but I dig a pretty wide range. Lonely Island is a pretty big influence on a project that I am currently working on.

Most of my eyeball exercise is done in magazines, the web, and newspapers. Sadly, it's been a while since I've read an entire book. Have any good suggestions to get me back on track? Some of my favorites are Life of Pi, Contact, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Super/System, & The Catcher in the Rye
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order after the first one...

- family & friends (That only counts as 1!)
- hummus
- stimulating conversation
- modes of transport with 2 wheels (I can often be found biking or scooting around town)
- creative tools (my new DSLR, photoshop, a pen & paper, etc.)
- harmony
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happens to the poor fools that try to put Baby in a corner?

Do animals enjoy music?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be anywhere from buried deep into pulling an all-nighter for work or out & about with friends until all hours of the night. As long as neither of those extremes becomes the norm, I'm a happy camper.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do not own shampoo. Or perhaps that I made a reference to Dirty Dancing in this profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a creative extrovert with funky style...are a great singer that wants to lay down some hooks... or you just wanna have a beer with a swell fella.