Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wave0419

25 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a nice guy. Catholic school educated. Chicago sports fan living in Milwaukee for grad school. Not afraid of defending my Cubs, Bears or Blackhawks to any Wisco fan. I'm one of the good ones. I have two sisters who taught me how to treat a girl right.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a law student in Milwaukee and it takes up a huge chunk of my time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, debate, and talking about anything that relates to politics or current events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quick one-liners.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Song of Ice and Fire (The Game of Thrones series for those who don't know). I like any movie that has Oscar buzz around it. Avatar and Forest Gump are two of my all time favorite movies. I am really into TV: Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, True Blood, The Newsroom and many more. My favorite shows that are off the air are Lost and The West Wing (the best TV show ever made). In terms of music I listen to everything. I know that sounds stupid, but my iTunes is filled will all different genres of music. In terms of food I could eat pizza or Chinese food every day of the week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Netflix, Insanity, Politics, Family, Movies, and Chicago Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Practicing law.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Every Friday is different. I travel home to Chi-City often to visit friends and family, but I also like to go out in downtown Milwaukee. I also enjoy spending Friday nights doing nothing but watching good movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun girl looking for a fun time.