Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wavebabie

54 F Barrie, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The smile says it: I like to laugh and enjoy life.

I recently found someone through this site, so I'm pretty much inactive here now.

He has the upbeat/ positive, cheerful, and humourous qualities I was seeking, and he is also respectful -- a characteristic I've been wanting for a long time.

Good luck in your search.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm pursuing my career and my textile interests and spending as much time as possible with my little dog. I enjoy the kitchen dance, but it's more fun when there is someone to share in it. Still, I can cook up a nice din, and I like to bake.
I’m really good at
fibre arts, and listening
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair. Complete strangers remark about how it shines.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly read non-fic, but when I read a novel, it is probably by Diana Gabaldon. I love movies and television that entertain me (make me smile), or that inform. The CGI effects of today's animated features fascinate me.

Musically, I'm an enigma: I like Zac Brown Band, Michael Buble, Shania Twain, Blou, and The Fables. I also like ELO, Abba, Jim Croce, and The Guess Who.
The six things I could never do without
shelter
food
my pet
and because of the age we live in
my phone
my car
my laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the answers to all these questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
at friends, having a glass of wine or two and recapping our weeks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm choosing not to answer a lot of the questions about sex, which is skewing the results. I'll answer them in good time. In person. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 50–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you see a change in my self summary that indicates I'm actively searching again.