Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wavebreeze

44 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Swedish, Chinese, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been very lucky in life.

Like everybody else, I have many deep and interesting layers.

Born and raised in Asia till I was 15, California has been home to me ever since, except for the 2 years studying in Sweden as an exchange student.

My job is often stressful, but I feel most rewarded when providing people both physical and emotional comfort.

I feel blessed with loving friends who are like my family here. They are my support, inspiration, and teachers.

Always passionate about the visual arts, I have been taking many college courses in painting, drawing, conceptual art, and photography. I am flattered that several of my works have been selected into shows and galleries over the years.

Investment and entrepreneurship also really fascinate me.
Learning new financial and business skills is an important part of my current endeavors.

Yoga has been important for me since 2002, not just for the work out and flexibility, but also for the meditations and mental connectedness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing and learning
Working in hospital.
Learning about emotional connectedness.
Yoga.
Learning about business.
Photography classes.
Learning about investment
Enjoying old friends
Cultivating new friendships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being open about my experiences and feelings
Asking lots of questions about people and things that fascinate me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very casual.
I don't look much like my demographic data.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Joseph Campbell, rumi, pema chodron
music: led zepplin, krishna das, alison krauss, mozart
food: tend to eat healthy, but all kinds
movies: house of spirits, pulp fiction, matrix, gandhi, alatriste
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. learning new things daily
2. loving friends
3. art
4. purpose and goals
5. humor and laughs
6. air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life, love, art, how to grow as a person, business, being a better professional, my friends,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, working, editing photographs, long walks on beach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
pints of ice cream in my freezer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in taking the time for us to get to know each other well, and building a great relationship.