Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wavedog182

24 M New Port Richey, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
GO NOLES!

I think the defining part of my personality is how infatuated I am with the universe. I could write a book about how much I love it in this box, but I've never met anyone who shared the same level of fascination, so I guess I'll leave that for another time.

Intelligence is very important to me, and laughter/being sarcastic/joking around are some of my favorite things. I love dogs. I whistle tunes a lot. Being courteous genuinely makes me happy. I like to take the time to think about how amazing nature truly is, and about how far humanity has come in terms of achievements (discoveries, technology, etc.) I think cloud formations can be just as awe-inspiring as landscapes. I also love playing video games. I'm often shy when first meeting someone, but when that passes, prepare for laughter and good times.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it. Admiring the moon and the stars. Trying new things. Trying to become a more interesting/multi-talented individual. Take your pick.
I’m really good at
Having fun, science, making people laugh, lending a helping hand, thinking about the universe, and appreciating the world in which we live.
The first things people usually notice about me
My love of the universe, or my ability to make people laugh.
Or my glasses. Probably my glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Moreso books about the universe than novels

Movies: Comedies are right up my alley, but I enjoy many/most genres. Also, A Goofy Movie

Shows: Dragon Ball Z, That 70's Show, Archer, South Park, Tosh.0, Bob's Burgers, and most recently, I've found that Rick and Morty is absolutely hilarious.

Music: I'll listen to pretty much anything but country.

Food: Lots and lots of items. I love to eat.
The six things I could never do without
The universe
Humor
Insightful conversations
Video games
FSU football
More humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity
The universe
What to do next
Taking a road trip
Exploring the world
The next tattoo I want
Finding the right person
How I can change the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends, either having a few beers or playing some video games; else relaxing at home solo. Sometimes I like to take out my telescope and gaze.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm far too nostalgic for my own good
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You need someone to lose to in Mario Kart 64, like to goof around, and/or want someone who will always be having a good time, no matter what the activity.