Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wavemaker55

63 M Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All my life I have enjoyed helping people. I have helped them fixed things in their house, helped them with their car repairs, computers and tutored their kids in high school math and science. I like waking up each morning to face new challenges.
I have been in Orlando for 29 years from Boston and really love it here. I live in a quiet neighborhood on a lake next to Universal Studios. I can not imagine living anywhere else. I have a four-legged child with fur and am a huge animal lover. I enjoy roller coasters, playing pool, going to concerts and basically anything else this area has to offer for fun.
As far as me the person, my smile is reflective of my personality. By the grace of GOD, I have achieved success in my life. I am healthy & active; I am free of addictions and other detrimental habits and trust that the Lord will guide our paths to cross.
I am seeking a woman who is grounded in her faith, whatever it may be and someone who enjoys sharing stimulating conversations, music, fun, and laughter. She is a person that believes a quality relationship must first be built upon a solid foundation of friendship and earned trust. I aspire to the truism that life is a journey, not a destination.
I believe a real man is a woman’s best friend. He will never stand her up or ever let her down. He will reassure her when she is sad and comfort her after a stressful day at work. He will inspire her to do things she never thought she could do. She will feel free enough to express her deepest emotions and thoughts. He will enable her to be confident, content and happy.
Together, we will achieve something that perhaps we could not otherwise do without a partner's sharing support spiritually, emotionally and physically.
I know you are out there and I look forward to your response. You are worth waiting for !
Last but not least, if you support obama and his policies, we would NOT be a good match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and loving it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing anything around the house
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Almost any concert in town as well as all the theme parks.
Love roller coasters!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Good health
Computers
Tools
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where this country is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends playing pool, going to concerts or relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My house needs a woman's touch but the pool table stays and I like watching chick flicks with the right woman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 46–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a committed relationship, no games, honesty a must