Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wavesback

27 M Santa Cruz, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
People say I'm outgoing, friendly and talkative.

I'm a good listener.

Some of my interests are...friendship, laughing, dancing, family, movies, thinking about politics, talking, taking trips to new places, golf, burritos, trying to figure out how to make the world a better place, asking questions, looking at stars, trying new foods, adventures, kayaking, wine, chocolate

I studied Political Science and Communication.

In my spare time, I like making paintings. I work in mobile economics.

Growing up, I lived in Carmel. You know, that quaint place with all the art galleries, dogs, beaches and retired people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending time with friends and family is great. My family now lives nearby in the Bay Area so I'm happy get to see them pretty often.

I'm getting better at Yoga. I like to dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like dancing, cooking, and hanging out with friends.

I'm really good at public speaking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes, they're pretty cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to work as a dj at a campus radio station at KALX. They made us play three different types of music on every shift. So I learned to like just about everything. I love listening to stand-up comedy on Spotify.

I really like to try new things.

I liked Tuesdays with Morrie, Yes Man, John Grisham novels, suspense thrillers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
phone
Good food
A fun place to go out
A nice place to sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think I really want to get a dog.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something interesting. I like to go out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm definitely not a morning person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have an unopened bottle of champagne in my cabinet that I need you to help me finish. Message me if you are interested.