Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Los Angeles, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:38am
White, Other
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, smart and spiritual. Curious about the world and ...I'm a rabbi. I'm sure you hear that everyday, right? At my core I'm a cool chick who loves to swim, sing, laugh, dance in the aisles at the grocery store, sleep in, wander markets in foreign countries, sail and goof off with my sweetheart. I'm into living life with creativity, purpose and passion. I feel most alive at the beach or in the pool. What about you? Where or what gets you in your zone?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been traveling up to Portland to see family and writing in the Bay Area. I'm now in LA swimming in my favorite salt pool and getting ready for an assignment coming up in Cape Town.

I've also been looking for smart guy who knows what he wants. Added points if you're good at playing music on shells, spearing fish and making me laugh like crazy, should we ever get stuck on a desert island.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making salad dressing. Listening. Being creative. Eating eggs. Kissing. Taking road trips and long baths.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lennon & Maisy, Milk Carton Kids, Beyonce, Chodron, Das, Brown and of course Prince.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Deep breaths, music, curiosity, hope and eating an occasional insane brownie from Casbah cafe.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A blue whale's tongue weighs as much as an elephant.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With good friends or fun strangers. Wine, olives, candles, time ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a burger-a-tarian. Often, I feel like climbing a mountain after I eat one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an awesome Jew man seeking his bashert, a rad lady up for magic. Oh, and ... eventually you'd like to create a warm, vibrant home and family.