Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wavetail

32 M Canton, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love watching movies; it’s what I do in my free time. I would love to find someone that wouldn't mind nights watching movies on the couch. My job is a Monday to Friday early morning job. I get off early so I have plenty of time to do things during the day while the sun is out. On weekends I like to hang out with friends. Friday nights are usually sports nights; my friends always sign me up to play league sports with them. Saturdays usually involve going to a friend’s house to play pool and listen to music (I like rap/ hip hop/ basically anything other than country but I try to tolerate it). Sundays I enjoy going on bike rides (bicycle, but I would love a motorcycle). I stay in an average body shape, thus my outdoor physical activities on weekends combined with pyshical labor at work. I'm not really big into watching sports since all of our Ohio teams play horrible but I do love the energy at the live events.
I’m looking for someone I can have fun with and settle down. Someone that i can talk to at night and listen to. I was bacically raised by women so i have a soft side. I put everything into making a realtionship work. All of my friends are married or in relationships. I’m starting to feel that I waited too long to get serious that's the main reason I'm on here. I’m not really into doing things when I'm a third wheel. I live alone with my dog, I am a homeowner. I’m very shy and quiet until I get to know someone. All my friends say I’m funny and I seem to be everybody’s best friend or so they say. I love to make people laugh but not everybody gets my sense of humor.
Trying to find MY other wheel, a woman I can treat like a princess and will appreciate it! I'm 31 and over the games, I'm only interested in serious relationships!

Message me, how else will I know if we would work? A simple hello is enough to start a conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start a real life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Movie triva? Sometimes, I've watched so many I get lost in my own thoughts. Driving remote controlled vehicles. Being funny at the wrong times and at the right time!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm shy. But open up in time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
My phone
Netflix
Pizza
Water
My car in the winter my bike in the summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life should be in the next couple years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a hole in the wall bar or watching movies. Unless I am on a kickball/softball/billiards team.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm prob should ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to stop online dating