Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

way270

46 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I begin.... ? I have been living in Seattle area for over nine months and I am still learning my way around. Looks like there are many places to see and things to do than I have time for, but one step at the time... In my spare time I like to hike, bike, rollerblade and play variety of sports or do anything outdoors for that matter. I also enjoy quiet evenings at movies, different shows, comedy clubs, art galleries and once a while night out in town. At this time I am not looking for anything serious but if the right opportunity arrives, then I will jump in. So if you are interested and would like to get in touch, send me a note or pull me into chat/IM session.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work and getting ready for summer which translates to exploring the outdoors
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
blue eyes and nice ass :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books - favorite authors are Frederick Forsyth, Jack Higgins, Janet Evanovich, Daniel Yergin,
magazines - Economist and Bloomberg News
movies - as long as there is a decent plot I am in, regardless if it is drama, comedy, action or sci-fi
music - everything except heavy metal
food - whatever doesn't bite back or run away
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, passport, AMEX, sex, showers, reading material
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what's next on my to do list
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends, sometimes I need to work, other time I go out with friends or just stay home to catch up on some projects
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not admitting anything here......haven't thought about it, haven't seen it, haven't touched it, oh on the second thought I may have touched it.....:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like outdoors, you are creative, open minded, know what you want, easy to talk to, somewhat kinky and have a good sense of humor