Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
'Versatile with a smile' is my general attitude in life because it helps keep me an open mind so that I can be able to best experience the opportunities that God puts into my life everyday;

I enjoy being athletic weather it's working out, playing some pick up basketball or virtually any outdoor activity. You will find me occasionally at a bar playing pool,or watching a movie at home when I have time.

At this point in my life Im pretty busy between my job, school, and my internship, but Im not too busy to potentially find that missing piece on this website;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I attend ccsf so I can obtain certain certifications in order to address the social issues that plague inner city youth so that I can eventually write grants. Im also am finishing my internship this semester.I currently work for an up and coming gourmet catering company four days a week which means I eat very well for free :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning Negatives Into Positives.Being sensitive, caring, nurturing and listening. I also enjoy sports, outdoors, good books and better conversations;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercing blue eyes and genuine smile
My Ability to make others laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Awaken the giant within, Ann Rice, David Balache, the bible.think and grow rich
Movies - The Matrix, True Romance, Troy, The Notebook, -- lots of netflix specials about archaeology (Egypt/Ancient Aliens etc.)
Shows - Big Bang Theory, NFL football, and Basketball
Music - Jay Z, KRS-1, Portishead, franky Beverly and Maze, Al Green, lil Wayne, coo coo cal, Atmosphere, Immortal Technique
Food - Pizza, chicken, bread with italian oils, BBQs, bananas but I find my favorite foods are diminishing on my list as I get to enjoy the benefit of trying foods I otherwise wouldn't from my job;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My ability to understand others perceptions by relating.
Reading some people and situations
Learning from not only my own mistakes but also others mistakes as well
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it has in store for me..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching netflix/youtube or curled up on the sofa with a good book. Going to play pool even though I'm not that good:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cryed watching my girl
I was eleven;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have extra ticket to warrior vs spurs game tonite, message me ...
ou are a good WOMAN who is looking for a friend that can possibly develop into more.
You are fun to be around
You can make me smile and laugh
You realize that a 50/50 relationship is not where it is at, a relationship you put110% into it and get a 110% percent In return is where its at ;-)
Beautiful Eyes,Tall,Unique BackRounds Are All turn~Ons For Me ;>)