Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wayfaringdream

43 M Kansas City, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Armenian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My handle summarizes it all… I have a passion to travel, experience various cultures and attempt to bring a piece of it back in my heart. I have found that the journey is more exhilarating when shared with a loved one and that is why I am here.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I share custody of my teenage son and daughter. That requires not only a firm hand but also an understanding of the difficulties that affect today’s youth; and of course a balance of the two. They have learned early on that it is gratifying to share their time with others that are not as fortunate. We do volunteer work as much as possible; helping immigrants to find suitable housing and jobs also working with abused animals, to teach them to love again. And I’m proud to say that we do this as a family!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sailing, surfing and any water related activity. Been sailing since I was 8. The sound of the surf, smell of the saltwater and the wind through your hair is indescribable! Best part of all this is that my kids have absorbed the passion. Holidays usually include their friends where we swim, fish, and even spinnaker sail off our sloop.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My energetic attitude. My aptitude for working through difficulties in a calm rational manner. My predilection for savoring the zeitgeist of life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Believe it or not I enjoy Broadway shows immensely! Will eat anything that doesn"t eat me first. I find that cooking is very theraputic when working side-by-side with that special person.... It adds a sensuality as hands touch when passing spices, the heat of her breath on my nape...whew it's getting hot already. Enjoy Jimmy Fallon and open for a movie anytime. Books...my tastes are mainstream a Cajun roux of fiction, biographies, history and of course travel mags.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
There isn't really much that I need (material things). So I'll give my six to the next contestant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my kids future, what the world will be like in 20 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walking barefoot thru the sands surrounding the Giza pyramids...at least in my dreams.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a metrosexual heterosexual sapiophile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at a place in your life where you are comfortable and happy. I wake with a smile on my face and I'd like to see one next to me.