Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wayknot

62 M Belvedere Tiburon, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hope to be head over heels and land on my feet, with an active, thoughtful, interested and interesting woman, sporting a welcoming smile, in an affectionate, supportive and playful relationship. I am still a romantic. I am looking for a partner to share coming adventures, the city attractions, and moments at home for coming years.

I moved back to Marin last December. I grew up here and migrated East after college. I am very happy with the move, enjoying new friends, biking, and the many attractions here.

Others find me to be cheerful, intelligent, thoughtful, relaxed, playful and attentive. I am open-minded, liberal-progressive yet a pragmatist. I believe in challenging myself, tend to find the bright side, and learn from my experiences along the way. I fly along well below my age, keeping fit and trim. I am easy to be with, always looking for the fairest solution to a problem, don't have to be right, and working toward moving forward.

I definitely hope to share dancing and sailing with a partner. I enjoy swing and ballroom (Have tux. Will travel), though Argentine Tango is my favorite. I race sailboats but also like day sailing or overnight stays.

Otherwise, I enjoy travel, theatre, films, museums, hiking, golf, skiing, camping, and other outdoor pursuits. I am taking golf lessons; a great swing is on My List. I like good food, cooking with a friend. Ultimately, it’s about sharing and making a life together.

On early dates I like sharing an activity or visiting something that stimulates conversation. I appreciate an email and then to talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Fixing my house and garden, planning on working part time, making friends, thinking about the next phase of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking for a solution, listening, putting others at ease
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: History, adventure like Martin Cruz Smith, fiction like John Updike, Alice Monro
I still like holding a newspaper..New York Times or The Economist
At home I like classical music or jazz; blues, big band sounds, tango to dance. There is a Diana Krall CD that seems to stay in the player.
I like indie and foreign films; I check out old movies from the library
I like almost any food, but draw the line at okra. The food in the Bay Area is so great whether from the stores or in restaurants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my house and garden a great place to live, my new friends, how I want to live the next phase of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out dancing because a favorite milonga with new friends happens every Friday. Other nights I have been to the Marin symphony, community theatre, a walk along the ridge at dusk, out to dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wait until I find out if you play nice....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating