Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Hometown, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 8
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and might want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Wayne I am 34and I have a 7year old daughter I am a easy going guy who takes life as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work on the expressways doing lane closures I mostly work nights but I am usally off on the weekends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making my freinds laugh and helping people in my life to have a better day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am always happy and laughing at almost everything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Die Hard,serendipity,black sheep, Happy Madison movies ect.
Dance,Country,alternative mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter,
My Family,
My freineds,
My Cell,
Cable ,& Intenet
and my diet Pepsi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I may be in 20 years!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually working. Boooo
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I won't tell my private stuff to just anyone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your nice and wanna say hi don't mind that I have a daughter and can understand that I do work mostly in the summer but I am free on Sat- Sun.