Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

wayne_32

21 San Pablo, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nice guy respect ladies a 100% don't get in trouble with the law hardworking person. Currently enrolling in community college in spring hoping to get accepted into a four after the summer i have a lot of goals and i plan to accomplish them. I got on this website to meet new people make friendships and hopefully something more in the future. I might just seem like just a regular black guy but i am different take a chance to get to know me you won't be disappointed.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student training for basketball and track also getting good grades. Just trying to figure out what i want to do in life hoping to get a full ride sports scholarship to a four year university.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at cheering people up when there down, sports, math, working out,paying attention
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing someone usually notice is my eyes their green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
R&B is usually what i listen too, favorite movie had to be Thor, my favorite food is pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, basketball, food, water, god.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of my time thinking about my future and how i am doing in sports also i think about being happy with that special girl.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at home but i would love to have fun going out. but mostly at 24 hour fitness working out playing basketball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me more.